Howdy from Advanced Geosciences, Inc.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Howdy from Advanced Geosciences, Inc.

Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself as I'm new to this forum.

My name is Markus Lagmanson. I'm a licensed Professional Geoscientist in the State of Texas and am a Geophysicist with Advanced Geosciences, Inc. located in Austin, Texas, USA.

Advanced Geosciences, Inc. is a geophysical instrument manufacturer of the SuperSting resistivity imaging systems and the EarthImager resistivity inversion modeling software.

I would like to invite you to ask geophysics related questions. There are many useful methods in Geophysics. Keep in mind our specialty is in Resistivity Imaging in 1D, 2D, 3D and time-lapse 4D. If I'm unable to answer you I may be able to steer you in the right direction.

I'll do my best to be helpful.

cheers,

Markus

VP Operations
    Advanced Geosciences, Inc.
    w. 512-335-3338 x1013

Originally posted by AGI-Markus View Post
    Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself as I'm new to this forum.

My name is Markus Lagmanson. I'm a licensed Professional Geoscientist in the State of Texas and am a Geophysicist with Advanced Geosciences, Inc. located in Austin, Texas, USA.

Advanced Geosciences, Inc. is a geophysical instrument manufacturer of the SuperSting resistivity imaging systems and the EarthImager resistivity inversion modeling software.

I would like to invite you to ask geophysics related questions. There are many useful methods in Geophysics. Keep in mind our specialty is in Resistivity Imaging in 1D, 2D, 3D and time-lapse 4D. If I'm unable to answer you I may be able to steer you in the right direction.

I'll do my best to be helpful.

cheers,

Markus

VP Operations
    Advanced Geosciences, Inc.
    w. 512-335-3338 x1013
    Hi Markus, welcome to the forum.

Could you tell us a bit more about the SuperSting resistivity imaging systems and the EarthImager resistivity inversion modeling software?